Watch This Face…

Face Of The Echo 2010 – A competition run by the Liverpool Echo to find a model for the Echo brand. And I am a finalist! You know those dreams you have from before you had children, and you let them go but come back to think of them at times, and wonder if they are still possible? I’m giving one of mine a go. I will have my hair and makeup done by professionals, I will walk a catwalk in front of hundreds, I will answer questions about myself into a microphone, and I will be on top of the world. You never know, I could even win. Watch this space…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Watch This Face…

  1. Beckicklesie says:

    Wow! Amazing. Good luck honey! Let us know how you get on, I’m sure you will!

    Becca x

Leave a Reply

