Discovery

I give you:

The day my son discovered ants.

This post is in response to The Gallery Week 16 prompt, creatures.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Discovery

  1. Susie says:

    Love that picture!

  2. MrsW says:

    Oh man I swear my whole house is built on an ant-hill! At least they’re fairly clean beasties… aren’t they? Not like blue-bottle (bleurgh!)

    Fascinating to watch though aren’t they? (then spray, mop, repeat lol!)

  3. I have to ask, did he try to eat one? It is great fun to watch when the little ones make a new discovery 😀 Great photo.

  4. Now those are some creatures for sure. My son was sneaking bits of food out and putting it on the porch as food for the ants this spring. I just about had a heart attack : ) I told him that we don’t want them to live in our house but he said, ‘Isn’t it fun to see them all the time?’

    Your son is adorable : )

Leave a Reply

